"Most Helpful"

"Truly Professional"

"Service was incredible"

"Rare Service"

"Magic for Us"

"Affordable Prices"

"Awesome Job Guys"

"Long Beach Discount"

"Highly Recommend"

"Wonderful Experience"

"Great Professional Company"

"Fantastic"

"Matt did an amazing job"

Customer Reviews

You'll love working with Coastline TV Installs

Just ask our customers!

"Most Helpful"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt was most helpful and presented himself with a positive attitude. I reached out to Matt after I got stuck trying to mount a very large TV in my living room. Matt was understanding and very reasonable in his business approach. I would recommend Coastline to family and friends.

Thanks, Brian M           Long beach, Ca

3/04/2019

" Affordable Prices"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Coastline tv install provided excellent service from the moment we booked. What caught our attention was their affordable prices. They are so informative and knowledgeable and will walk you through the whole process before hanging your tv. Matt and his assistants were very respectful in our home. They spent extra time helping us decide what audio system to go with and we really appreciated the time they took with us and answered all of our questions. We are having them come back to install a TV in our guest room next.  We will be referring them for any tv mounting services in the future.

Thanks, Bree G           Huntington Beach, Ca

9/14/2018

"Excellent Service"

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had contacted over 5 different companies in order to get a quote for installing our two tvs (both over a fireplace). Due to the complexity of our project (brick wall, built in shelving, wood paneling and exterior walls), several companies said they couldn't help me and others were not confident that they could complete the job. Matt was the only one that was able to provide me a quote and let me know exactly how we do it. Boy am I happy with the work! As promised, Matt completed the job and exceeded our expectations. My husband and I are extremely happy with the work and will definitely use coastline for any future installation needs. Thank you for taking on our difficult project and executing it
perfectly!

Thanks, Sara Z           Aliso Viejo, Ca

9/14/2018

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Magic for Us"

We've used Coastline TV Installs twice for TV mounting on our walls--both times we worked with Matt, who did a great job. The second time we had him out, our 2 year-old son went down for his nap right when Matt arrived, and he was able to get the TV put up on the wall without waking him, which is basically magic for us! Great price, great service, couldn't recommend more

Thanks, Mike G           Long Beach, Ca

7/27/2018

"Fantastic"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt and his crew are fantastic. He offers current info on the latest technology and really searches for the best fit for your lifestyle. The  installation was quick and with minimal damage to walls. I highly recommend Coastline TV for efficient knowledgeable professional installation.

Thanks, Alice S           Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca

3/10/2018

" Awesome Sauce"

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had my a 50 inch Vizio LCD installed with full motion mount in done in my master bedrroom. Matt and his staff were very punctual they finished less than the time that they had originally given me, cleaned up everything and extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend them and I will be using them again. FYI they also do same day service awesome sauce!!!

Thanks,  Falyne B           Anaheim, Ca

9/14/2018

" Wonderful Experience"

5.0 out of 5 stars

II had a wonderful experience with Matt. He was very helpful and I immediately felt comfortable with him in my home. He did a great job and was time efficient. The price was right and he was a joy to be around. The dude rules.

Thanks, Katherine C.           Los Angeles, Ca

2/07/2018

"Rare Service"

5.0 out of 5 stars

We couldn't be happier with our new tv mounted on the wall now. It is exactly how we envisioned it. Matt did a great job from beginning to end. Easy to talk to thru out the process, explains everything clearly and in a way we could understand. He installed our tv and a soundbar underneath it. Looks and sounds great. His prices are very reasonable. Overall very happy we found Coastline tv installs. And thank you again for following up with us. We know you are busy, and taking the time to check in and make sure everything is going good is a rare
service these days
.

Thanks,   Shirly W.           Fountain Valley, Ca

3/16/2018

" Highly Recommend"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt and his associates arrived on time and ready to tackle the job of installation of 4 televisions and a sound bar. He not only asks but listens to what the customer(s) want. I was so impressed with the customer service provided we went and purchased a 5th television and had him install it in my daughter's room. I highly recommend the team at Coastline. Their professionalism and customer service is second to none.

Thanks,   Rick S.           Fountain Valley, Ca

2/16/2019

"Satisfied Customer Indeed"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt answered my message on Yelp promptly. He walked me through what was to be done and quoted a very reasonable price. Jason and Nik arrived on time, were very friendly and professional , finishing the job efficiently. They cleaned up leaving no mess at all. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing TV installation. I am a very satisfied
customer indeed!!!

Thanks,   Rosita G.           Long Beach, Ca

2/11/2019

"Truly Professional"

5.0 out of 5 stars

This company is truly professional from start to finish.  Excellent and convenient communication prior to the job made everything smoother. Matt and his team were friendly, professional and patient.  When they took my TV out of the box and discovered that the TV screen was cracked, they waited and did some prep work while I ran to the store to exchange the TV.  Most companies would have left and told me to call when the TV was replaced.  Matt is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate me about how to get the most out of my TV.  The final product  was outstanding.  I would highly recommend Coastline TV Installs to my friends and family.

Thanks,   Chris A.           Corona, Ca

1/04/2019

"Great Professional Company"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great, Professional, company. Matt came to my apartment and exceeded expectations. He was punctual and did a very clean install. He installed a 60"LG and a 49" LG with full motion range. He connected all of my consoles and not one wire is visible. He uses top of the line products. I will definitely be using Coastline TV install every time.

Thanks,   Danielle O.           Carson, Ca

11/07/2018

"Long Beach Discount"

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had an install did at my apartment of my LC65 inch Sharp Aquos.
I thought I was saving on cash by ordering a generic bracket, that did not actually fit my unit, but Matt with Coastline took some parts form the bracket, along with some parts from the old bracket, and made it work out great for me!! He was on time, and even left to pickup extra parts that I needed at Home Depot. On top of all of that, he then gave me a Long Beach discount on his service. It was a great experience, and I am glad I found him. Thanks Matt.

Thanks,   David D.           Long Beach, Ca

08/11/2015

"Works to Perfection"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Everything looks and works to perfection. After getting multiple quotes and speaking with numerous companies, my wife and I hired Coastlinetvinstalls. Matt was patient with us, didn't confuse us with tech jargon, and gave us a great deal on the quality and amount of work they performed. I needed him to replace an old 7.1 speaker system and install all in-ceiling mounted speakers for a cleaner, more modern look. We also needed a 65" tv mounted on the fireplace. Very professional and clean work. We will be calling him for any of our future upgrades.

Thanks,   Kevin T.           Costa Mesa, Ca

01/21/2015

"Vary Good Value"

5.0 out of 5 stars

It isn't easy finding the kind of service we got from Coastline TV Installs. We needed a fairly complex installation done in a short amount of time, and Coastline TV was great. Both the TV over the fireplace and the one outside look amazing. Very good value and thanks again. We will be referring you to all our friends and family

Thanks,   Stacie.           Irvine, Ca

01/16/2015

"Awesome Job Guys"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing job guys! They took their time. Answered all my questions and everything looks better than we expected. Matt gave us a fair price for the amount of work they did for us. We had In-Ceiling speakers, 5 of em installed. The wires ran in the attic. TV on the wall with cables hidden. The place looks twice as big now and we can't wait to invite you guys back for a party!

Thanks,   Ron J.           Huntington Beach, Ca

05/09/2014

"Definitely Recommend"

5.0 out of 5 stars

We are very happy we hired Coastline TV Installs to mount our 2 Tv's for us. One 60" Smart TV and a 42" TV. We were a bit apprehensive about hiring them due to their lack of reviews on Thumbtack, but after visiting their website and speaking with Matt over the phone(He was very patient and knowledgeable-We had a ton of questions) we were very comfortable moving forward. The price he quoted us for the two tv's and connecting our new Denon receiver was very fair. Matt also did a few things outside of the initial quote for no extra charge. Everything looks and sounds great. We would definitely recommend Coastline TV Installs

Thanks,   Cindy W.           Tustin, Ca

05/07/2014

"It was Great"

5.0 out of 5 stars

We wanted to update our electronics and hang them on the wall with minimal cords showing. Coastline did just that. It is incredible how clean everything looks. They were super nice and worked with our crazy schedule!!!  They showed us how to use our tv and how to get to certain things. It was great!! We highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed!!

Thanks,   Fred P.           San Pedro, Ca

08/11/2015

"Courteous and Efficient"

5.0 out of 5 stars

After a busy move all we wanted to do was enjoy a little rest and some tv time! Matt was fast to respond to our appointment request. The day of the appointment Matt was on top of keeping us updated about our appointment and when he would be at our house. Once he arrived, he was courteous and efficient. He did a great job mounting our tv above our fireplace and moving the outlet so we could enjoy watching tv without seeing cords everywhere! He even followed up a few days after the install to make sure everything was to our liking!

Thanks,   Courtney W.           Laguna Niguel, Ca

2/3/2017

"Highly Recommend"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt did a great job in installing my new 65inch Samsung TV mounting over my fireplace. I wasn't sure he could do the job as I have a wood panel mounted to my fireplace. He was able to cut in and install the wiring which is not visible after the installation. He was very professional about explaining the install and did a great job setting up all my devices like Amazon Fire, and sound system. He was very responsive to my request to install within a few days of my purchase. I highly recommend using him for your TV installation.

Thanks,   William K.           West Covina, Ca

11/30/2016

"Service was incredible"

5.0 out of 5 stars

Service was incredible and the results outstanding. Matt did an amazing job. I was able to make an appointment within a days notice. Very professional. Gave me great advice during the installation as far as aesthetics, sound, etc. I will definitely be contacting these guys again for additional installations in the future.

Thanks,   Peter S.          Fountain Valley, CA

8/30/2016

Please share your feedback to help us improve our customer service

Name
Email
Tell us about your experience
How would you rate your experience (out of 5 stars)?
Submit